Currency is USD. Shipping from USA!
Cart 0
You are now on the US site for Femme Fatale. All purchases on this site will ship from our US distribution warehouse. Stock is premade and ready to ship, so please note inventory is limited.
Next restock is:
6pm PDT / 7pm MDT / 8pm CDT / 9pm EDT Sat 22nd Oct (USA time)
11am AEST Sun 23rd Oct (Australian time)
Visit our AU site if you wish to purchase from the many artisan brands we stock, or from our monthly presales (1st-5th). International shipping is also available.